Timetable & Holidays

The term dates are listed below, along with several other key dates. For further information about school events, please see the calendar.

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2015/2016  

EVENT

 START OF TERM END OF TERM
Autumn Term – Half Term 1 Wednesday 2nd September  Friday 23rd October
Christmas Term – Half Term 2  

Monday 2nd November

Friday18th December

 

Christmas Holidays
Teacher INSET Day SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 5/01/2015
Spring Term  Half Term 1 Wednesday 6th January  

Friday 12th February

 

Easter Term  Half Term 2 Monday 22nd February Wednesday 23rd March
Easter Holidays
 

Summer Term  Half Term 1

 

 Monday 4th April

 

 Friday 27th May

   
   
Summer Term Half Term 2 Monday 13th June Wednesday 20th July
Summer Holidays

                                                                                                                                                    

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2016-2017 

 

Autumn Term

Mon 5th Sept 2016 – Fri 21st October 2016

Mon 31st Oct 2016 – Fri 16th Dec 2016

 

Spring Term              

Wed 4th Jan 2017 – Fri 10th Feb 2017

Mon 20th Feb 2017 – Thurs 13th April 2017

 

Summer Term          

Mon 24th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Mon 12th June 2017 – Thurs 20th July 2017

 

Notes:

Teacher Training Days (When the school will be closed for pupils)

  • Thursday 24th March 2016
  • Friday 10th June 2016
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Monday 19th December 2016
  • Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Friday 21st July 2017